Joey Chair Model 7789

Joey Chair Model 7789

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Price
Quality
Value
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$99.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Customer service Review by Alan
Price
Quality
Value
Comfy portable chair. Great customer service... (Posted on 7/11/2018)
Great Customer Service Review by Kelli
Price
Quality
Value
Chair worked great for a little bit, then one of the "L" joints broke. The company displayed amazing customer service in getting it replaced, so Travel Chair gets a thumbs up for fantastic post-purchase service. (Posted on 4/18/2017)
This chair is lightweight and comfortable Review by Joel
Price
Quality
Value
This is a great compact travel chair. Perfect for music festivals. It is small and sets up in seconds. I love this chair. (Posted on 4/3/2017)
love the small size and sturdiness Review by Nance
Price
Quality
Value
its' my go everywhere with me chair-don't leave home without it! (Posted on 2/17/2017)
Worth Every Penny Review by JGray
Price
Quality
Value
I bought a Joey Chair Back in 2015. In October of 2016 I lost the chair insert. I casually e-mailed travel chair to see if I could get a replacement. Not only did they help me out as quickly as possible but they even followed up to make sure I was taken care of.
The Joey Chair alone is great but this company has made the biggest impression. Get the chair because its great & you will have a good company standing behind it!
(Posted on 1/17/2017)
A very compact foldable portable Chair that is very Biker friendly!....Thanx Travel Chair! Review by Aladdin Sane
Price
Quality
Value
Been looking for something like this for a long time as I am a avid motorcycle touring rider and always hated strapping on a conventional folding camping chair across the seat or wherever as it looked like a set of airplane wings hanging off the sides! This chair is great, comfortable, compact and after a few times of using and learning the tricks of folding it out and assembling...now its like it assembles itself! Its folds up real easy and small and tucks away nicely in its own little carry bag and fits perfectly in my top case or side bags of my bike! ...Plus it has a 1-year warranty and backed and made by a great company with great customer support!

Thanx Travel Chair for making a Biker friendly compact portable chair! (Posted on 10/25/2016)
Great chair. Fits in my daypack. My neighbor says it's perfect for video gaming. She keeps "borrowing" it. Review by CJ
Price
Quality
Value
Love it. Worth the price. (Posted on 3/18/2016)
Lightweight, strong, and comfortable Review by Roger
Price
Quality
Value
Great chair. 30 seconds to put up. Hugely comfortable. I carry it in the Rockies, light enough to be worth carrying it on a hike. (Posted on 6/19/2015)
Urban sketchers dream seat Review by Bevy
Price
Quality
Value
I can't stand for long periods of time so this super lightweight chair is perfect. It is so easy to carry and set up. (Posted on 6/5/2015)
Comfortable in Montreal Review by Laurence Carriere
Price
Quality
Value
Bought a Joey chair last week... been using it since. I love it.

Super small packed, comfortable unfolded. And sturdy at that: Nothing
before could hold my 100 kg.
(Posted on 9/15/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Joey Chair Model 7789

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Value